East Coast Families <br />
Do you live in the Eastern U.S.? If you're looking for adoptive families from states like Michigan, North Carolina, or Ohio, click to view all East Coast families now.  Midwest Families <br />
If you're making an adoption plan and would like a Midwestern family for your child, click to view families from states like Iowa, Kansas, and Minnesota. Southern Families<br />
View families living in the South who are waiting to adopt, like those from Florida, Alabama, or Louisiana. West Coast Families<br />
Hoping for an adoptive family living in California, Washington, or Oregon? Click to view all families available in the Western states!


Meet Tom & Stephanie

A video message from Tom & Stephanie

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Tom & Stephanie

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us better! We are a financially stable and active couple from Tennessee who are ready to expand our family through adoption. Being self-employed, our schedules are flexible for a little one, and we would be so excited to share our lives with your child. We would love to stay in contact with you through an open adoption of letters, photos, and visits if you would like!

About Us

When we met on a blind date, we had an instant connection. We have now been married for 11 years and feel we have so much love to provide a child. After years of infertility, we feel that God has led us to adoption to grow our family.

We are a full-time farming operation with our families and are also partners in agriculture related businesses. We are so excited to share John Deere gator rides to check for newborn calves, hauling off grain in the semi with Papa, fishing with Granddaddy, swimming at Nan’s house, cooking with Nannie and so much more with your child. Our lives are packed with family gatherings, church picnics and fun on the farm with cousins. We have been blessed to live this life and we are just missing that little one to share it with! We often travel to the nearby cities to go to meetings, yummy restaurants, fun activities, and to see new sights.


Stephanie is such a positive person to be around every day. She is dedicated to her accounting, bookwork and her work on the farm. She loves volunteering where she is needed. Her main priority in life is her family. She is so good with our nephews and niece and would do anything to help them succeed. She loves traveling to new places, taking day trips, spending time at the pool, beach trips and spending time helping in our farming operation. In her spare time, you can find her in the kitchen usually baking. She cares and loves with her whole heart and I know she will be a great mother for your child.


Tom is such a caring husband. His personality makes everyone around laugh and smile, especially me! He is a hard worker who loves all things agriculture. He enjoys spending time on the farm, handling cattle and solving whatever issues come up. Tom is a natural born leader; he works hand and hand with our guys and upholds any position or office he holds. Our nephews and niece love being around him. When he is not on the farm, he loves to read on the couch, watch sports, or go to baseball games. He will be a dedicated and loving father for your child.

Our Family

Our family is our life. Our farthest family members only live 20-25 miles away from us. We spend our days with together farming, family beach trips, family dinners, and celebrating. Everyone is so excited for us to add another little one into our loving family, especially our nephews and niece! The grandmothers have already been making plans of days spent at their house.

We are looking forward to sharing our family traditions of spending the holidays together, decorating, picking out our Christmas tree, and church gatherings. We are very involved in our church and volunteer our time in the kid’s programs. Our church family is ready to welcome your child with open arms.

Our Home in Tennessee

We love living in Tennessee next to all of our loved ones. We live in a 3-bedroom, 2 story ranch style home, including a large bonus room upstairs, an extra room that our nephews and niece stay in when they come to visit, and a room that we will make into a nursery for our child. We have open fields around us for plenty of fun to run around with the cousins!

We also have two pets, Skye, our cat, is three years old and Pepper, our blue heeler, is a year old. We have a large area for Pepper to run and play. Skye stays at home, while Pepper, our cattle dog goes to work most days with Tom.

Our Promise

Our home and hearts are ready to welcome a child through adoption. We promise to love your child more than anything and will dedicate our lives to his or her wellbeing. There will be so much love from our family and friends, and they will grow up close to them. We will be able to provide an excellent education, new experiences through travel, and fun family trips. We promise to encourage your child to pursue what they are passionate about and will provide anything we can to make their dreams come true.

We would love to hear the hopes you have for your child and would be open to staying in contact through letters, photos, and visits if you would be comfortable! To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Tom & Stephanie

  Tom Stephanie
Our EducationB.S. in Agriculture BusinessB.S. in Accounting
Our ProfessionsAgriculture/Owner-operatorAgriculture/Accounting
Stay-At-HomeNo, but we have a flexible schedule with plenty of family to help out.No, but we have a flexible schedule with plenty of family to help out.
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Tom & Stephanie's Favorites
Favorite Actor/ActressJohn WayneCandace Cameron Bure
Favorite Animal DogDog and Cat
Favorite Food Steak Steak
Favorite BookAlex Cross SeriesBible
Favorite Vacation SpotBeachBeach
Favorite ColorBlueNeutrals
Favorite City San Antonio, TexasDestin, Florida
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We are lucky to be able to work with each other daily. We are both active in our family farms and family businesses. Along with our families, we work hand in hand to make sure everything runs smoothly. We were both raised on family farms and grew up working alongside are families. We are very passionate about agriculture and we hope to soon share this wonderful life with a child of our own. We look forward to sharing those days/evenings feeding the calves, checking for new baby calves, or just a tractor ride during harvest season or while cutting hay. We are blessed to be able to live this life; we look forward to sharing what God has provided for us.

Our Faith

We are of Christian faith and believe in one God, and that Jesus was sent to the cross to die for all sins. Bible studies happen daily in our family and we will share that with our future child. Our nephews and niece are active in our faith as well.

Our Musical Interest

We love

About Our Home

We live in a 3 bedroom home located in rural Tennessee. We have a large outdoor area that we love to have family and friends over to enjoy during the warmer months. We also have two pets, Skye, our cat, is three years old and Pepper, our blue heeler, is a year old. We have a large area for Pepper to run and play. Skye stays at home, while Pepper, our cattle dog goes to work most days with Tom.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 3 months


Either a boy or a girl!

In Closing

We promise to love your child and offer every opportunity available that may come his or her way. Education, faith, and family are all important to us and will instill it throughout their lifetime. We have been praying for the future of your child for some time now. We promise to raise your child surrounded by loving grandparents, cousins, friends and extended loved ones.

Call or Text us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *